Tiger JK (feat. Jinshil of Mad Soul Child) – Reset (Who Are You: School 2015 OST)

pop!gasa - kpop translation lyrics

There’s an empty world deep in my heart, save me
I wanna reset , I wanna reset , I wanna reset
Lonely eyes trapped in darkness
Is there anyone to hold my hand?
I wanna reset , I wanna reset , I wanna reset

Someone somewhere will know my miserable heart
It’s right in front of me but I can’t find it like a oriole bird
I’m flying around by myself in this darkness, in my lonely night
I’m flying around by myself in this darkness, with a miserable heart
Why don’t you know? Even if I’m a small existence
Don’t trample on me but go with me
Your careless words and actions break me down
It corners me, though you deny it
I’m hiding behind the ridicule, don’t look for me

View original post 297 more words

Leave a Reply

